Your privacy choices. Everything works without optional tracking. You can separately allow measurement, tracked affiliate links and personalisation, and withdraw each in Settings. How we use data

Choose individually
Skip to content

UK edition

Prices, delivery and eligibility are calculated for this destination. We only ask for the least precise location that determines a charge.

Crown Dependencies and other territories are not covered by UK delivery rules.
Only the first part, e.g. “BT9”. Some roasters need it to confirm delivery.
Roasters charge in their own currency; conversions are estimates and your card issuer may differ.

Meet Your Coffee

Workshop Coffee Specialty Instant Bright coffee, 60 g

Workshop Coffee

Specialty Instant Bright

Tasting notes: Not provided

Size
Whole bean or grind

£16.00 · 60 g

£26.67 per 100 g (delivery not included)

£19.95 delivered · £3.95 delivery to the UK · free over £35 at Workshop Coffee

Buy at Workshop Coffee (opens in a new tab)

You’ll complete your purchase on Workshop Coffee’s website.

Meet Your Coffee earns nothing from this link; Workshop Coffee is listed on relevance alone. The roaster can see that the visit came from us, never who you are.

Alert

Price and availability observed 3 hours ago from Workshop Coffee’s shop. Delivery: see roaster.

About this coffee

Legacy blend as instant coffee. Bright and complex, made with the same quality, same careful sourcing and ready in seconds.

Roaster’s tasting notes
Not provided
Flavour families
Not provided
Caffeine
Caffeine not stated
Intended brew method
Brew method not stated
Roast degree
Roast not stated
Product type
Blend

Origin & process

Origin: Not provided

Process
Process not stated
Fermentation
None stated
Decaffeination
Not applicable
Harvest
Not provided

Values are as supplied by the roaster, with field-level evidence recorded. Unknown values are shown as “Not provided” rather than inferred.

Roasting & delivery

Roasting arrangement
Not provided
Roast location
Hatfield, East of England
Roast schedule (roaster’s stated policy)
Not provided
Roast date on bag
Not inferred from stock status; check the bag or the roaster’s policy.
Delivery
£3.95 delivery to the UK · free over £35 at Workshop Coffee
Roaster support
Not provided

Price history

60 g · Grind not stated · one-off · GBP. 37 observations from 09/10/2026 to 01/11/2026. Lowest £16.00, highest £16.00. 1 gap where no observation was made. Product price only; delivery not included.
  • 09/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 18/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 19/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 20/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 20/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 21/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 21/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 22/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 22/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 22/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 23/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 23/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 23/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 24/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 24/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 24/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 26/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 27/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 27/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 28/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 28/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 28/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 29/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 29/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 29/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 30/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 30/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 30/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 30/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 31/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 31/10/2026: £16.00 (in stock)
  • 01/11/2026: £16.00 (in stock)

Hollow points mark observations where the variant was out of stock.

More like this

You may also like

Crosby Coffee El Salvador, Apaneca-Ilamatepec coffee, 250 g
New

Crosby Coffee

El Salvador, Apaneca-Ilamatepec

piña colada

£12.80 · 250 g

£5.12 per 100 g (delivery not included)

£16.80 delivered · £4.00 delivery to the UK

Suited to the same brew method

whole bean · 3 sizes
Artisan Roast Don Jaime Gesha coffee, 250 g
New

Artisan Roast

Don Jaime Gesha

Tasting notes not provided

£18.00 · 250 g

£7.20 per 100 g (delivery not included)

Delivery to the UK not confirmed by Artisan Roast

Suited to the same brew method

whole bean · 2 sizes
Cartwheel Coffee Karogoto coffee, 250 g
New

Cartwheel Coffee

Karogoto

Tasting notes not provided

£15.00 · 250 g

£6.00 per 100 g (delivery not included)

Free delivery to the UK over £30 at Cartwheel Coffee · charge below not stated

Suited to the same brew method

whole bean · 2 sizes
Kiss the Hippo Low Caf coffee, 250 g
New

Kiss the Hippo

Low Caf

blackberry jam, caramel, hazelnut

£13.00 · 250 g

£5.20 per 100 g (delivery not included)

£17.50 delivered · £4.50 delivery to the UK · free over £50 at Kiss the Hippo

Suited to the same brew method

whole bean · 2 sizes

Something wrong with this listing? Report a price, claim or link issue.