Heart & Graft
Guatemala Paya’
Tasting notes not provided
£12.00 · 250 g
£4.80 per 100 g (delivery not included)
Free delivery to the UK over £20 at Heart & Graft · charge below not stated
Suited to the same brew method
Tasting notes: Not provided
£15.00 · 250 g
£6.00 per 100 g (delivery not included)
£17.95 delivered · £2.95 delivery to the UK · free over £25 at Small Batch Coffee
You’ll complete your purchase on Small Batch Coffee’s website.
Meet Your Coffee earns nothing from this link; Small Batch Coffee is listed on relevance alone. The roaster can see that the visit came from us, never who you are.
Price and availability observed 3 hours ago from Small Batch Coffee’s shop. Delivery: see roaster.
CRANBERRY, RED-CURRANT & ROOIBOS TEA
Launched in 2016, the La Morena program was created to promote gender equality and provide fairer market opportunities for Guatemalan women.
In addition to securing better, equitable farm-gate prices for the growers, the program trains women in advanced cultivation and processing techniques, driving up cup quality.
Guatemala
Values are as supplied by the roaster, with field-level evidence recorded. Unknown values are shown as “Not provided” rather than inferred.
Hollow points mark observations where the variant was out of stock.
Heart & Graft
Tasting notes not provided
£12.00 · 250 g
£4.80 per 100 g (delivery not included)
Free delivery to the UK over £20 at Heart & Graft · charge below not stated
Suited to the same brew method
Grind
of dark chocolate, orange, toasted almond
£14.95 · 227 g
£6.59 per 100 g (delivery not included)
£18.90 delivered · £3.95 delivery to the UK · free over £30 at Grind
Suited to the same brew method
Glen Lyon Coffee
Tasting notes not provided
£13.50 · 250 g
£5.40 per 100 g (delivery not included)
£17.45 delivered · £3.95 delivery to the UK · free over £25 at Glen Lyon Coffee
Suited to the same brew method
Union Hand-Roasted Coffee
red apple, roasted hazelnut, dried apricot
£12.35 · 200 g
£6.18 per 100 g (delivery not included)
Free delivery to the UK over £30 at Union Hand-Roasted Coffee · charge below not stated
Suited to the same brew method
Something wrong with this listing? Report a price, claim or link issue.