Your privacy choices. Everything works without optional tracking. You can separately allow measurement, tracked affiliate links and personalisation, and withdraw each in Settings. How we use data

Choose individually
Skip to content

UK edition

Prices, delivery and eligibility are calculated for this destination. We only ask for the least precise location that determines a charge.

Crown Dependencies and other territories are not covered by UK delivery rules.
Only the first part, e.g. “BT9”. Some roasters need it to confirm delivery.
Roasters charge in their own currency; conversions are estimates and your card issuer may differ.

Meet Your Coffee

Roasting House “SAWA”, Uganda coffee, 250 g

Roasting House

“SAWA”, Uganda

Tasting notes: Not provided

  • Uganda
Size
Whole bean or grind

£12.60 · 250 g

£5.04 per 100 g (delivery not included)

£12.60 delivered · Free delivery to the UK

Buy at Roasting House (opens in a new tab)

You’ll complete your purchase on Roasting House’s website.

Meet Your Coffee earns nothing from this link; Roasting House is listed on relevance alone. The roaster can see that the visit came from us, never who you are.

Alert

Price and availability observed 5 hours ago from Roasting House’s shop. Delivery: see roaster.

About this coffee

Passion fruit, bubble gum, dark chocolate.

Roaster’s tasting notes
Not provided
Flavour families
Not provided
Caffeine
Caffeine not stated
Intended brew method
Brew method not stated
Roast degree
Roast not stated
Product type
Single origin

Origin & process

Uganda

Region
Not provided
Producer / farm
Not provided
Altitude
Not provided
Varieties
Not provided
Proportion
100%
Process
Other process
Fermentation
anaerobic
Decaffeination
Not applicable
Harvest
Not provided

Values are as supplied by the roaster, with field-level evidence recorded. Unknown values are shown as “Not provided” rather than inferred.

Roasting & delivery

Roasting arrangement
Not provided
Roast location
Nottingham, East Midlands
Roast schedule (roaster’s stated policy)
Not provided
Roast date on bag
Not inferred from stock status; check the bag or the roaster’s policy.
Delivery
Free delivery to the UK
Roaster support
Not provided

Price history

250 g · Grind not stated · one-off · GBP. 37 observations from 10/10/2026 to 01/11/2026. Lowest £12.60, highest £12.60. 2 gaps where no observation was made. Product price only; delivery not included.
  • 10/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 20/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 24/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 24/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 25/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 25/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 25/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 25/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 26/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 26/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 26/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 26/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 27/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 27/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 27/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 28/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 28/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 28/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 28/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 29/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 29/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 29/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 29/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 30/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 30/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 30/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 31/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 31/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 31/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 31/10/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 01/11/2026: £12.60 (in stock)
  • 01/11/2026: £12.60 (in stock)

Hollow points mark observations where the variant was out of stock.

More like this

You may also like

Crosby Coffee Ten Streets Blend coffee, 250 g
New

Crosby Coffee

Ten Streets Blend

black: lime fruit pastilles, bergamot

£10.30 · 250 g

£4.12 per 100 g (delivery not included)

£14.30 delivered · £4.00 delivery to the UK

Suited to the same brew method

whole bean · 3 sizes
Mr Eion Uganda Clarke Farm Washed coffee, 250 g
New

Mr Eion

Uganda Clarke Farm Washed

orange, chocolate, blackberry

£15.00 · 250 g

£6.00 per 100 g (delivery not included)

Delivery to the UK not confirmed by Mr Eion

Suited to the same brew method

not stated · 2 sizes
Frazer's Coffee Roasters Frazer's Freightline Blend Specialty Coffee Beans coffee, 250 g
New

Frazer's Coffee Roasters

Frazer's Freightline Blend Specialty Coffee Beans

Tasting notes not provided

£12.20 · 250 g

£4.88 per 100 g (delivery not included)

£15.15 delivered · £2.95 delivery to the UK · free over £25 at Frazer's Coffee Roasters

Suited to the same brew method

whole bean · 4 sizes
Old Spike Roastery Bukonzo Dream coffee, 200 g
New

Old Spike Roastery

Bukonzo Dream

Tasting notes not provided

£12.50 · 200 g

£6.25 per 100 g (delivery not included)

£15.45 delivered · £2.95 delivery to the UK · free over £28 at Old Spike Roastery

Suited to the same brew method

whole bean · 2 sizes

Something wrong with this listing? Report a price, claim or link issue.