Your privacy choices. Everything works without optional tracking. You can separately allow measurement, tracked affiliate links and personalisation, and withdraw each in Settings. How we use data

Choose individually
Skip to content

UK edition

Prices, delivery and eligibility are calculated for this destination. We only ask for the least precise location that determines a charge.

Crown Dependencies and other territories are not covered by UK delivery rules.
Only the first part, e.g. “BT9”. Some roasters need it to confirm delivery.
Roasters charge in their own currency; conversions are estimates and your card issuer may differ.

Meet Your Coffee

Redemption Roasters Daniso Horsa coffee, 250 g

Redemption Roasters

Daniso Horsa

Tasting notes: Not provided

  • Ethiopia

£17.25 · 250 g

Price not confirmed in the last 24 hours (last checked 5 days ago).

Price not confirmed in the last 24 hours

Last successful check 5 days ago. We don’t show an unverified price as current.

You’ll complete your purchase on Redemption Roasters’s website.

Meet Your Coffee earns nothing from this link; Redemption Roasters is listed on relevance alone. The roaster can see that the visit came from us, never who you are.

Alert

Price and availability observed 5 days ago from Redemption Roasters’s shop. Delivery: see roaster.

About this coffee

Grown in the Damo region of Shantawene, Ethiopia, coffee producer Daniso Horsa works with around 300 outgrowers to produce the two varieties present in this single origin: Mikicho and JARC 74158.

Located between Bombe, and the picturesque Bombe Mountains, Shantawene growers are often called 'garden farmers' with coffee production happening right by their homes - embodying a community-focused lifestyle built around a nod to the area's coffee-growing heritage.

Roaster’s tasting notes
Not provided
Flavour families
Not provided
Caffeine
Caffeine not stated
Intended brew method
Brew method not stated
Roast degree
Roast not stated
Product type
Single origin

Origin & process

Ethiopia

Region
Not provided
Producer / farm
Not provided
Altitude
Not provided
Varieties
Not provided
Proportion
100%
Process
Process not stated
Fermentation
None stated
Decaffeination
Not applicable
Harvest
Not provided

Values are as supplied by the roaster, with field-level evidence recorded. Unknown values are shown as “Not provided” rather than inferred.

Roasting & delivery

Roasting arrangement
Not provided
Roast location
Wembley, London
Roast schedule (roaster’s stated policy)
Not provided
Roast date on bag
Not inferred from stock status; check the bag or the roaster’s policy.
Delivery
£3.95 delivery to the UK · free over £25 at Redemption Roasters
Roaster support
Not provided

Price history

250 g · Whole bean · one-off · GBP. 10 observations from 09/10/2026 to 27/10/2026. Lowest £17.25, highest £17.25. 1 gap where no observation was made. Product price only; delivery not included.
  • 09/10/2026: £17.25 (in stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £17.25 (in stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £17.25 (in stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £17.25 (in stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £17.25 (in stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £17.25 (in stock)
  • 24/10/2026: £17.25 (in stock)
  • 24/10/2026: £17.25 (in stock)
  • 26/10/2026: £17.25 (in stock)
  • 27/10/2026: £17.25 (in stock)

Hollow points mark observations where the variant was out of stock.

Alternatives while this is unavailable

North Star Coffee Roasters Ethiopia Lalesa Red Honey coffee, 250 g
New

North Star Coffee Roasters

Ethiopia Lalesa Red Honey

Tasting notes not provided

£18.00 · 250 g

£7.20 per 100 g (delivery not included)

£22.10 delivered · £4.10 delivery to the UK · free over £25 at North Star Coffee Roasters

Suited to the same brew method

whole bean · 2 sizes
Crankhouse Coffee Rumudamo washed coffee, 250 g
New

Crankhouse Coffee

Rumudamo washed

Tasting notes not provided

£14.00 · 250 g

£5.60 per 100 g (delivery not included)

Delivery to the UK not confirmed by Crankhouse Coffee

Suited to the same brew method

whole bean · 3 sizes
Round Hill Roastery Banko Gotiti coffee, 250 g
New

Round Hill Roastery

Banko Gotiti

Tasting notes not provided

£16.00 · 250 g

£6.40 per 100 g (delivery not included)

Delivery to the UK not confirmed by Round Hill Roastery

Suited to the same brew method

whole bean · 2 sizes
Foundry Coffee Roasters Rocko Mountain 2026 - Ethiopia coffee, 250 g
New

Foundry Coffee Roasters

Rocko Mountain 2026 - Ethiopia

clean peach sweetness

£15.50 · 250 g

£6.20 per 100 g (delivery not included)

£18.45 delivered · £2.95 delivery to the UK

Suited to the same brew method

whole bean · 3 sizes

Something wrong with this listing? Report a price, claim or link issue.