Your privacy choices. Everything works without optional tracking. You can separately allow measurement, tracked affiliate links and personalisation, and withdraw each in Settings. How we use data

Choose individually
Skip to content

UK edition

Prices, delivery and eligibility are calculated for this destination. We only ask for the least precise location that determines a charge.

Crown Dependencies and other territories are not covered by UK delivery rules.
Only the first part, e.g. “BT9”. Some roasters need it to confirm delivery.
Roasters charge in their own currency; conversions are estimates and your card issuer may differ.

Meet Your Coffee

Obadiah Coffee Gicherori coffee, 250 g

Obadiah Coffee

Gicherori

Tasting notes: Not provided

  • Kenya

£18.25 · 250 g

Price not confirmed in the last 24 hours (last checked 4 days ago).

Price not confirmed in the last 24 hours

Last successful check 4 days ago. We don’t show an unverified price as current.

You’ll complete your purchase on Obadiah Coffee’s website.

Meet Your Coffee earns nothing from this link; Obadiah Coffee is listed on relevance alone. The roaster can see that the visit came from us, never who you are.

Alert

Price and availability observed 4 days ago from Obadiah Coffee’s shop. Delivery: see roaster.

About this coffee

From the slopes of Mount Kenya, rich volcanic soils and high elevation create the environment for distinct coffees: raspberry and jasmine.

Roaster’s tasting notes
Not provided
Flavour families
Not provided
Caffeine
Caffeine not stated
Intended brew method
Brew method not stated
Roast degree
Roast not stated
Product type
Single origin

Origin & process

Kenya

Region
Not provided
Producer / farm
Not provided
Altitude
Not provided
Varieties
Not provided
Proportion
100%
Process
Process not stated
Fermentation
None stated
Decaffeination
Not applicable
Harvest
Not provided

Values are as supplied by the roaster, with field-level evidence recorded. Unknown values are shown as “Not provided” rather than inferred.

Roasting & delivery

Roasting arrangement
Not provided
Roast location
Edinburgh, Scotland
Roast schedule (roaster’s stated policy)
Not provided
Roast date on bag
Not inferred from stock status; check the bag or the roaster’s policy.
Delivery
Free delivery to the UK over £35 at Obadiah Coffee · charge below not stated
Roaster support
Not provided

Price history

250 g · Grind not stated · one-off · GBP. 11 observations from 09/10/2026 to 28/10/2026. Lowest £18.25, highest £18.25. 1 gap where no observation was made. Product price only; delivery not included.
  • 09/10/2026: £18.25 (in stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £18.25 (in stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £18.25 (in stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £18.25 (in stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £18.25 (in stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £18.25 (in stock)
  • 26/10/2026: £18.25 (in stock)
  • 27/10/2026: £18.25 (in stock)
  • 27/10/2026: £18.25 (in stock)
  • 28/10/2026: £18.25 (in stock)
  • 28/10/2026: £18.25 (in stock)

Hollow points mark observations where the variant was out of stock.

Alternatives while this is unavailable

Heart & Graft Kenya Kamwangi AA coffee, 250 g
New

Heart & Graft

Kenya Kamwangi AA

Tasting notes not provided

£14.00 · 250 g

£5.60 per 100 g (delivery not included)

Free delivery to the UK over £20 at Heart & Graft · charge below not stated

Suited to the same brew method

not stated · 2 sizes
Kiss the Hippo Fruitopia Blend coffee, 250 g
New

Kiss the Hippo

Fruitopia Blend

blackberry, citrus

£14.50 · 250 g

£5.80 per 100 g (delivery not included)

£19.00 delivered · £4.50 delivery to the UK · free over £50 at Kiss the Hippo

Suited to the same brew method

whole bean · 2 sizes
Butterworth & Son Kenya | Maasai Gold® coffee, 500 g
New

Butterworth & Son

Kenya | Maasai Gold®

cloudy lemonade, cherry bakewell, earl grey tea

£16.00 · 500 g

£3.20 per 100 g (delivery not included)

Free delivery to the UK over £40 at Butterworth & Son · charge below not stated

Suited to the same brew method

not stated · 3 sizes
Red Bank Coffee Karimikui coffee, 250 g
New

Red Bank Coffee

Karimikui

Tasting notes not provided

£14.00 · 250 g

£5.60 per 100 g (delivery not included)

Delivery to the UK not confirmed by Red Bank Coffee

Suited to the same brew method

not stated · 2 sizes

Something wrong with this listing? Report a price, claim or link issue.