You’ll complete your purchase on Horsham Coffee Roaster’s website.
Meet Your Coffee earns nothing from this link; Horsham Coffee Roaster is listed on relevance alone. The roaster can see that the visit came from us, never who you are.
Price and availability observed 3 hours ago from Horsham Coffee Roaster’s shop. Delivery: see roaster.
01 · The cup, in Horsham Coffee Roaster’s words
Blackcurrant.
Plum.
Treacle.
Roaster’s notes
blackcurrant, plum, treacle
Flavour families
Berries · Stone fruit · Caramel & brown sugar
02About this coffee
Kenya - Karinga AB washed
Tasting Notes: Blackcurrant | Plum | Treacle
Processing Method: Washed
Varietal: SL28, SL34 and Ruiru 11
This fantastic washed coffee comes from a group of 500 producers located in the Kiambu county. After harvest the coffee cherry is delivered for processing.
The coffee is first pulped to remove the outer layer of fruit and then fermented dry overnight. In the morning the coffee will be washed and graded in channels using water to separate be density. The coffee is then dried on raised tables.
For more detailed information visit www.horshamcoffeeroaster.co.uk
Roaster’s tasting notes
blackcurrant, plum, treacle
Flavour families
Berries, Stone fruit, Caramel & brown sugar
Caffeine
Caffeine not stated
Intended brew method
Brew method not stated
Roast degree
Roast not stated
Product type
Single origin
03Origin & process
Kenya
Region
Not provided
Producer / farm
Not provided
Altitude
Not provided
Varieties
Not provided
Proportion
100%
Process
Washed
Fermentation
None stated
Decaffeination
Not applicable
Harvest
Not provided
Values are as supplied by the roaster, with field-level evidence recorded. Unknown values are shown as “Not provided” rather than inferred.
04Roasting & delivery
Roasting arrangement
Not provided
Roast location
Burgess Hill, South East
Roast schedule (roaster’s stated policy)
Not provided
Roast date on bag
Not inferred from stock status; check the bag or the roaster’s policy.
Delivery
£1.80 delivery to the UK · free over £20 at Horsham Coffee Roaster
Roaster support
Not provided
05Price history
250 g · Whole bean · one-off · GBP. 41 observations from 09/10/2026 to 01/11/2026. Lowest £12.80, highest £12.80. 2 gaps where no observation was made. Product price only; delivery not included.
£12.80
09/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
09/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
10/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
10/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
10/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
10/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
10/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
10/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
18/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
18/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
19/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
19/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
19/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
20/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
20/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
21/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
21/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
21/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
22/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
22/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
23/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
23/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
23/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
24/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
24/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
26/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
27/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
27/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
28/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
28/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
28/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
29/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
29/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
29/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
30/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
30/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
30/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
30/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
31/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
31/10/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
01/11/2026: £12.80 (out of_stock)
Hollow points mark observations where the variant was out of stock.