Your privacy choices. Everything works without optional tracking. You can separately allow measurement, tracked affiliate links and personalisation, and withdraw each in Settings. How we use data

Choose individually
Skip to content

UK edition

Prices, delivery and eligibility are calculated for this destination. We only ask for the least precise location that determines a charge.

Crown Dependencies and other territories are not covered by UK delivery rules.
Only the first part, e.g. “BT9”. Some roasters need it to confirm delivery.
Roasters charge in their own currency; conversions are estimates and your card issuer may differ.

Meet Your Coffee

Horsham Coffee Roaster Christmas Coffee Blend coffee, 250 g

Horsham Coffee Roaster

Christmas Coffee Blend

Tasting notes: Not provided

  • Blend
Size
Whole bean or grind

Roaster’s label: Whole Bean

£12.75 · 250 g

£5.10 per 100 g (delivery not included)

£14.55 delivered · £1.80 delivery to the UK · free over £20 at Horsham Coffee Roaster

You’ll complete your purchase on Horsham Coffee Roaster’s website.

Meet Your Coffee earns nothing from this link; Horsham Coffee Roaster is listed on relevance alone. The roaster can see that the visit came from us, never who you are.

Alert

Price and availability observed 3 hours ago from Horsham Coffee Roaster’s shop. Delivery: see roaster.

About this coffee

Our 2025 Christmas blend brings together some wonderful coffees from our friends in Costa Rica and Rwanda. It focuses on using great, fresh-crop coffees that work together to create something fun and exciting for the Christmas season.

We continue to support FareShare Sussex and Surrey by donating 10% of the sale value of our Christmas Blend. Please visit their website to learn more about this great program tackling food waste and hunger in the UK.

For more detailed information visit www.horshamcoffeeroaster.co.uk

Roaster’s tasting notes
Not provided
Flavour families
Not provided
Caffeine
Caffeine not stated
Intended brew method
Brew method not stated
Roast degree
Roast not stated
Product type
Blend

Origin & process

Costa Rica

Region
Not provided
Producer / farm
Not provided
Altitude
Not provided
Varieties
Not provided
Proportion
Not stated by the roaster

Rwanda

Region
Not provided
Producer / farm
Not provided
Altitude
Not provided
Varieties
Not provided
Proportion
Not stated by the roaster
Process
Process not stated
Fermentation
None stated
Decaffeination
Not applicable
Harvest
Not provided

Values are as supplied by the roaster, with field-level evidence recorded. Unknown values are shown as “Not provided” rather than inferred.

Roasting & delivery

Roasting arrangement
Not provided
Roast location
Burgess Hill, South East
Roast schedule (roaster’s stated policy)
Not provided
Roast date on bag
Not inferred from stock status; check the bag or the roaster’s policy.
Delivery
£1.80 delivery to the UK · free over £20 at Horsham Coffee Roaster
Roaster support
Not provided

Price history

250 g · Whole bean · one-off · GBP. 41 observations from 09/10/2026 to 01/11/2026. Lowest £10.84, highest £12.75. 2 gaps where no observation was made. Product price only; delivery not included.
  • 09/10/2026: £10.84 (out of_stock)
  • 09/10/2026: £10.84 (out of_stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £10.84 (out of_stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £10.84 (out of_stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £10.84 (out of_stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £10.84 (out of_stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £10.84 (out of_stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £10.84 (out of_stock)
  • 18/10/2026: £10.84 (out of_stock)
  • 18/10/2026: £10.84 (out of_stock)
  • 19/10/2026: £10.84 (out of_stock)
  • 19/10/2026: £10.84 (out of_stock)
  • 19/10/2026: £10.84 (out of_stock)
  • 20/10/2026: £10.84 (out of_stock)
  • 20/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 21/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 21/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 21/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 22/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 22/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 23/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 23/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 23/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 24/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 24/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 26/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 27/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 27/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 28/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 28/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 28/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 29/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 29/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 29/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 30/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 30/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 30/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 30/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 31/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 31/10/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)
  • 01/11/2026: £12.75 (out of_stock)

Hollow points mark observations where the variant was out of stock.

More like this

Alternatives while this is unavailable

Crankhouse Coffee Kilimbi inoculated washed coffee, 250 g
New

Crankhouse Coffee

Kilimbi inoculated washed

Tasting notes not provided

£14.00 · 250 g

£5.60 per 100 g (delivery not included)

Delivery to the UK not confirmed by Crankhouse Coffee

Suited to the same brew method

whole bean · 3 sizes
The Missing Bean The Original coffee, 250 g
New

The Missing Bean

The Original

raspberry, honey, original by nature

£10.85 · 250 g

£4.34 per 100 g (delivery not included)

£14.20 delivered · £3.35 delivery to the UK · free over £30 at The Missing Bean

Suited to the same brew method

whole bean · 3 sizes
Foundry Coffee Roasters Coproca - Rwanda coffee, 250 g
New

Foundry Coffee Roasters

Coproca - Rwanda

Tasting notes not provided

£13.50 · 250 g

£5.40 per 100 g (delivery not included)

£16.45 delivered · £2.95 delivery to the UK

Suited to the same brew method

whole bean · 3 sizes
Roasting House Mutovu 1211, Rwanda coffee, 250 g
New

Roasting House

Mutovu 1211, Rwanda

Tasting notes not provided

£13.00 · 250 g

£5.20 per 100 g (delivery not included)

£13.00 delivered · Free delivery to the UK

Suited to the same brew method

not stated · 4 sizes

Something wrong with this listing? Report a price, claim or link issue.