Dark Woods Coffee
Gift Tin - Snow Stone
Tasting notes not provided
£12.95 · 150 g
£8.63 per 100 g (delivery not included)
Choose your region for delivery cost
Suited to the same brew method
Tasting notes: Not provided
£15.15 · 500 g
£3.03 per 100 g (delivery not included)
£18.05 delivered · £2.90 delivery to the UK · free over £100 at Coffee Compass
You’ll complete your purchase on Coffee Compass’s website.
Meet Your Coffee earns nothing from this link; Coffee Compass is listed on relevance alone. The roaster can see that the visit came from us, never who you are.
Price and availability observed 3 hours ago from Coffee Compass’s shop. Delivery: see roaster.
We were asked to provide a top grade, extra dark roast Ethiopian for someone who enjoys rich, gutsy dark roast coffees. Most coffees tend to lose many of the original characteristics when roasted higher. However this Ethiopian has a dark chocolate, black cherry and caramel flavours that hits the tastebuds with real intensity even at such a high roast level. For those that enjoy their coffees roasted with real vigour, this is the one.
Price shown per 500g
Ethiopia
Values are as supplied by the roaster, with field-level evidence recorded. Unknown values are shown as “Not provided” rather than inferred.
Hollow points mark observations where the variant was out of stock.
Dark Woods Coffee
Tasting notes not provided
£12.95 · 150 g
£8.63 per 100 g (delivery not included)
Choose your region for delivery cost
Suited to the same brew method
Dark Woods Coffee
Tasting notes not provided
£12.85 · 250 g
£5.14 per 100 g (delivery not included)
Choose your region for delivery cost
Suited to the same brew method
Union Hand-Roasted Coffee
Tasting notes not provided
£29.95 · 4 × 200 g
£3.74 per 100 g (delivery not included)
Free delivery to the UK over £30 at Union Hand-Roasted Coffee · charge below not stated
Suited to the same brew method
Owens Coffee
Tasting notes not provided
£11.50 · 200 g
£5.75 per 100 g (delivery not included)
Free delivery to the UK over £30 at Owens Coffee · charge below not stated
Suited to the same brew method
Something wrong with this listing? Report a price, claim or link issue.