You’ll complete your purchase on Cartwheel Coffee’s website.
Meet Your Coffee earns nothing from this link; Cartwheel Coffee is listed on relevance alone. The roaster can see that the visit came from us, never who you are.
Price and availability observed 3 hours ago from Cartwheel Coffee’s shop. Delivery: see roaster.
01About this coffee
The blend combines three coffees that showcase our commitment to traceable sourcing and long-term producer partnerships. In Ethiopia, Mensur Aba Hika farms 18 hectares in Jimma and is a member of the Tokuma Farmer Group. In Colombia’s Huila region, smallholder farmers cultivate around two hectares of land, working alongside Cofinet to improve quality and increase premiums for their coffee. From Brazil's Cerrado region, Elisabete Martins and her family run Fazenda Cachoeira, sourced through Bossa, a female-led importer focused on supporting female coffee producers.
Roaster’s tasting notes
Not provided
Flavour families
Not provided
Caffeine
Caffeine not stated
Intended brew method
Brew method not stated
Roast degree
Roast not stated
Product type
Blend
02Origin & process
Ethiopia
Region
Not provided
Producer / farm
Not provided
Altitude
Not provided
Varieties
Not provided
Proportion
Not stated by the roaster
Colombia
Region
Not provided
Producer / farm
Not provided
Altitude
Not provided
Varieties
Not provided
Proportion
Not stated by the roaster
Brazil
Region
Not provided
Producer / farm
Not provided
Altitude
Not provided
Varieties
Not provided
Proportion
Not stated by the roaster
Process
Process not stated
Fermentation
None stated
Decaffeination
Not applicable
Harvest
Not provided
Values are as supplied by the roaster, with field-level evidence recorded. Unknown values are shown as “Not provided” rather than inferred.
03Roasting & delivery
Roasting arrangement
Not provided
Roast location
Nottingham, East Midlands
Roast schedule (roaster’s stated policy)
Not provided
Roast date on bag
Not inferred from stock status; check the bag or the roaster’s policy.
Delivery
Free delivery to the UK over £30 at Cartwheel Coffee · charge below not stated
Roaster support
Not provided
04Price history
250 g · Whole bean · one-off · GBP. 22 observations from 09/10/2026 to 01/11/2026. Lowest £7.50, highest £7.50. 1 gap where no observation was made. Product price only; delivery not included.
£7.50
09/10/2026: £7.50 (in stock)
10/10/2026: £7.50 (in stock)
10/10/2026: £7.50 (in stock)
10/10/2026: £7.50 (in stock)
10/10/2026: £7.50 (in stock)
10/10/2026: £7.50 (in stock)
26/10/2026: £7.50 (in stock)
27/10/2026: £7.50 (in stock)
27/10/2026: £7.50 (in stock)
28/10/2026: £7.50 (in stock)
28/10/2026: £7.50 (in stock)
28/10/2026: £7.50 (in stock)
29/10/2026: £7.50 (in stock)
29/10/2026: £7.50 (in stock)
29/10/2026: £7.50 (in stock)
30/10/2026: £7.50 (in stock)
30/10/2026: £7.50 (in stock)
30/10/2026: £7.50 (in stock)
30/10/2026: £7.50 (in stock)
31/10/2026: £7.50 (in stock)
31/10/2026: £7.50 (in stock)
01/11/2026: £7.50 (in stock)
Hollow points mark observations where the variant was out of stock.