Your privacy choices. Everything works without optional tracking. You can separately allow measurement, tracked affiliate links and personalisation, and withdraw each in Settings. How we use data

Choose individually
Skip to content

UK edition

Prices, delivery and eligibility are calculated for this destination. We only ask for the least precise location that determines a charge.

Crown Dependencies and other territories are not covered by UK delivery rules.
Only the first part, e.g. “BT9”. Some roasters need it to confirm delivery.
Roasters charge in their own currency; conversions are estimates and your card issuer may differ.

Meet Your Coffee

Caravan Coffee Roasters Teferi Alemu coffee, 200 g

Caravan Coffee Roasters

Teferi Alemu

Apricot, forest fruits, spiced cinnamon warmth

Size
Whole bean or grind

Roaster’s label: Whole Bean

£11.60 · 200 g

£5.80 per 100 g (delivery not included)

£15.10 delivered · £3.50 delivery to the UK · free over £25 at Caravan Coffee Roasters

You’ll complete your purchase on Caravan Coffee Roasters’s website.

Meet Your Coffee earns nothing from this link; Caravan Coffee Roasters is listed on relevance alone. The roaster can see that the visit came from us, never who you are.

Alert

Price and availability observed 3 hours ago from Caravan Coffee Roasters’s shop. Delivery: see roaster.

The cup, in Caravan Coffee Roasters’s words

Roaster’s notes
apricot, forest fruits, spiced cinnamon warmth
Flavour families
Stone fruit · Spice

About this coffee

Farmers who access the Aleta Wendo washing station, generally have small plots of 0.1 to 2 hectares. Once the farmers have harvested cherries they bring them to the washing station where they are floated, pulped, fermented then dried on raised beds for 15 to 20 days with regular raking to ensure even drying.

This lot is fruity and bright with notes of apricot and forest fruits, with a spiced cinnamon warmth.

Roaster’s tasting notes
apricot, forest fruits, spiced cinnamon warmth
Flavour families
Stone fruit, Spice
Caffeine
Caffeine not stated
Intended brew method
Brew method not stated
Roast degree
Roast not stated
Product type
Single origin

Origin & process

Origin: Not provided

Process
Process not stated
Fermentation
None stated
Decaffeination
Not applicable
Harvest
Not provided

Values are as supplied by the roaster, with field-level evidence recorded. Unknown values are shown as “Not provided” rather than inferred.

Roasting & delivery

Roasting arrangement
Not provided
Roast location
London
Roast schedule (roaster’s stated policy)
Not provided
Roast date on bag
Not inferred from stock status; check the bag or the roaster’s policy.
Delivery
£3.50 delivery to the UK · free over £25 at Caravan Coffee Roasters
Roaster support
Not provided

Price history

200 g · Whole bean · one-off · GBP. 44 observations from 09/10/2026 to 01/11/2026. Lowest £11.60, highest £11.60. 1 gap where no observation was made. Product price only; delivery not included.
  • 09/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 10/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 20/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 21/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 21/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 21/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 22/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 22/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 22/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 23/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 23/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 23/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 24/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 24/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 24/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 25/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 25/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 25/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 25/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 26/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 26/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 26/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 26/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 27/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 27/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 28/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 28/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 28/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 28/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 29/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 29/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 30/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 30/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 30/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 30/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 31/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 31/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 31/10/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 01/11/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)
  • 01/11/2026: £11.60 (out of_stock)

Hollow points mark observations where the variant was out of stock.

More like this

Alternatives while this is unavailable

Butterworth & Son Kenya | Kiambu | Eaagads PB coffee, 250 g
New

Butterworth & Son

Kenya | Kiambu | Eaagads PB

mango coulis, peach, blackcurrant

£12.00 · 250 g

£4.80 per 100 g (delivery not included)

Free delivery to the UK over £40 at Butterworth & Son · charge below not stated

Shares 2 flavour families with this coffee

not stated · 3 sizes
Crosby Coffee Uganda, African Moon coffee, 250 g
New

Crosby Coffee

Uganda, African Moon

spices, dates, dried apricot

£11.30 · 250 g

£4.52 per 100 g (delivery not included)

£15.30 delivered · £4.00 delivery to the UK

Shares 2 flavour families with this coffee

whole bean · 3 sizes
Butterworth & Son Peru | Cusco | Geisha coffee, 250 g
New

Butterworth & Son

Peru | Cusco | Geisha

poached pear, baked banana, strawberry jam

£15.00 · 250 g

£6.00 per 100 g (delivery not included)

Free delivery to the UK over £40 at Butterworth & Son · charge below not stated

Shares 2 flavour families with this coffee

not stated · 4 sizes
Coffee Compass Java Surmano Temanggung Grade 1 - 500g coffee, 500 g
New

Coffee Compass

Java Surmano Temanggung Grade 1 - 500g

plum, cinnamon

£16.00 · 500 g

£3.20 per 100 g (delivery not included)

£18.90 delivered · £2.90 delivery to the UK · free over £100 at Coffee Compass

Shares 2 flavour families with this coffee

whole bean · 2 sizes

Something wrong with this listing? Report a price, claim or link issue.